Proctorial Board:

In case of any act of ragging, indiscipline, vandalism and loss to the institute’s property necessary disciplinary action is taken by the Chief Proctor/ Proctorial Board of the institute. The students can also approach the concerned Head of Departments/ Chief Warden/ Wardens/ Dean and Assistant Dean (Student Welfare) for solution to their problems and guidance.

1Er. Vijay Pal SinghChief Proctor
2Dr. Pravesh KumarMember
3Er. Shagun PandeyMember