Internal Quality Assurance Cell

  • To develop a system for conscious, consistent and catalytic action to improve the academic and administrative performance of the institution.
  • To promote measures for institutional functioning towards quality enhancement.
  • To better internal communication.
S.No.NameDesignationContact NoEmail
1Dr. Hemaunt
2Dr. Paritosh SharmaMember Secretary7017615990 
3Er. Suneel KumarMember9458547090 
4Er. Shagun PandeyMember6395159560 
5Er. Pushp MaheshwariMember9027949755